Interview : Steve Brooks, TORCHE

So I tried.  I tried to get out of my other job in time to hit this show, but I literally caught the last song ONLY.  Here are some pictures I was able to snap while they were still performing.

[nggallery id=29]

Fortunately, I was able to conduct this interview just outside of The Monkey House after the show. This is the first reaction after they got robbed in Chicago the week prior (and part of the reason they got to play in VT). Hear Steve’s take on that, as well as DIO’s passing… and then the remainder was impromptu.  These kind of talks are usually the most fun; this was no exception!

One thought on “Interview : Steve Brooks, TORCHE

  1. Pingback: HIT THE FLOOR | thesupercoven

Leave a Reply

